Udo Dirkschneider ‘My Way’ NEW ALBUM UNBOXING – 2022 – VIDEO – Earbook Version – CD/VINYL/LP/Digipak

Udo Dirkschneider: 🤩 Unbox the Earbook version of the brand new album ‘MY WAY’ together with Udo 🤩

The album is now available as a double-vinyl in gatefold (black and clear), as a digipack CD, as well as an Earbook including a 60-page booklet with many pictures from Udo’s life.

Order the album @ 👉 this location.

“My Way” Tracklist
01. Faith Healer (Alex Harvey)
02. Fire (Crazy World Of Arthur Brown)
03. Sympathy (Uriah Heep)
04. They Call It Nutbush (Tina Turner)
05. Man On The Silver Mountain (Rainbow)
06. Hell Raiser (The Sweet)
07. No Class (Motörhead)
08. Rock And Roll (Led Zeppelin)
09. The Stroke (Billy Squier)
10. Paint It Black (Edit Version)
11. He’s A Woman, She’s A Man (The Scorpions)
12. T.N.T. (AC/DC)
13. Jealousy (Frankie Miller)
14. Hell Bent For Leather (Judas Priest)
15. We Will Rock You (Queen)
16. Kein Zurück (Wolfsheim)
17. My Way (Frank Sinatra)
Atomic Fire Records