Pet Shop Boys ‘Hotspot’ 2020: The Last Installment of the Stuart Price Trilogy CD/LP/VINYL

Pet Shop Boys: “Hotspot” is the last installment of the trilogy of PSB albums produced by Stuart Price, following “Electric” in 2013 and “Super” in 2016. It will be released on January 24th on CD, vinyl and digitally and is available to pre-order now from the link below.



1 Will-o-the-wisp
2 You are the one
3 Happy people
4 Dreamland
5 Hoping for a miracle
6 I don’t wanna
7 Monkey business
8 Only the dark
9 Burning the heather
10 Wedding in Berlin