LP (Laura Pergolizzi) ‘FOREVER FOR NOW (DELUXE EDITION)’ & 2LP ‘Lost on You’

LP – aka Laura Pergolizzi – is taking the one-country-at-a-time approach to world domination.

After a string of record deals that yielded very little by the way of actual releases, the US singer-songwriter penned her latest track “Lost On You” during a time she describes as “one of her lowest points.” Fast-forward 18 months, and the song has topped the charts in 15 countries across Europe. Now she’s set her sights on the UK.


“Friends in the UK, Lost On You is now available on special edition double vinyl. The first orders getting a special photo print too! Check it out HERE.”


FOREVER FOR NOW (DELUXE EDITION) is a new double-disc collection which combines the album and a live EP with six unreleased bonus tracks, including LP’s live version of Beyonce’s “Halo.” The set will be available January 26th on CD.

Release Date: 26/01/2018

Details for the LP and CD sets have been posted below.

Lost On You Double LP
(Ltd Edition Gatefold Splattered Cream Vinyl) + Exclusive Photograph

Side A:

1. Muddy Waters
2. No Witness
3. Lost on You

Side B:

4. When We’re High
5. Switchblade
6. Up Against Me
7. Suspicion

Side C:

8. Other People [Explicit]
9. Tightrope
10. Strange

Side D:

11. Death Valley
12. You Want It All
13. Long Way To Go To Die

Forever For Now (Deluxe Edition) 2CD Album

LP had already released two independent albums, and helped write songs for Rihanna and Christina Aguilera, when in 2011 she had a major breakout with “Into The Wild.” The popular song first appeared on her live EP, Into the Wild: Live at EastWest Studios, and then on Forever For Now, her full-length debut with Warner Bros. Records released in 2014.

CD 1:

1. Heavenly Light
2. Night Like This
3. One Last Mistake
4. Tokyo Sunrise
5. Salvation
6. Your Town
7. Free To Love
8. Levitator
9. Someday
10. Savannah
11. Into The Wild
12. Forever For Now
13. Lost In The World
14. Magic
15. Road To Ruin – Japan Bonus Track

CD 2:

1. Into The Wild – Live
2. Levitator – Live
3. Tokyo Sunrise – Live
4. Wasted Love – Live
5. Someday – Live
6. Fighting With Myself – Live
7. It’s Over – Live
8. Halo – Live
9. Forever For Now – Live