Listen to the New Prophets of Rage Track, “Living on the 110”

Prophets of Rage, the supergroup featuring members of Rage Against the Machine, Cypress Hill and Public Enemy, released a brand new track called “Living on the 120”, located above. The track will appear on the band’s self-titled debut album, which will be available on September 15, 2017. The upcoming effort was recorded with legendary producer Brendan O’Brien (Stone Temple Pilots, Rage Against the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Audioslave, Soundgarden, Bob Dylan, Neil Young).

“‘Living On The 110’ is a song that speaks to the issue of homelessness,” Prophets of Rage guitarist Tom Morello said. “The 110 is a freeway in Los Angeles and living beneath it are thousands of homeless people. Bentleys and Rolls Royces roaring by are literally driving on top of the poor and their makeshift homes, a picture-perfect analogy for the grotesque economic inequality that plagues our times.”


1. Radical Eyes
2. Unfuck The World
3. Legalize Me
4. Living On The 110
5. The Counteroffensive
6. Hail To The Chief
7. Take Me Higher
8. Strength In Numbers
9. Fired A Shot
10. Who Owns Who
11. Hands Up
12. Smashit

Band Members:

Tom Morello – guitar
Chuck D – vocals
B-Real – vocals
Tim Commerford – bass guitar, backing vocals
Brad Wilk – drums
DJ Lord – turntables, backing vocals