Killer Dwarfs: New Live Album in April 2018 + New Studio Album

Killer Dwarfs just inked a deal with EMP Label Group, the record company founded by Megadeth bassist David Ellefson.

David Ellefson:
“We have signed Killer Dwarfs, a band that came up the ranks when Megadeth were first starting.  We’re going to release a new live album from them in April, but also there will be additional releases from them, including a new studio album (2019).”

LIVE, NO GUFF: Recorded live in November 2016 in various exotic Northern locales including Ottawa, Vancouver, Toronto, and Whitehorse Yukon, Canada, LIVE NO GUFF is a collection of the Dwarfs at their vertically challenged finest, powering through blistering performances of 3 decades of classic tracks including “Stand Tall,” “Keep The Spirit Alive,” “Dirty Weapons,” “Heavy Mental Breakdown” and more.

1. Comin’ Through
2. Hard Luck Town
3. Tell Me Please
4. Driftin’ Back |
5. Union of Pride
6. Doesn’t Matter
7. Can’t Lose
8. Start @ One
9. Burn It Down
10. Stand Tall
11. Keep The Spirit Alive
12. Dirty Weapons
13. Heavy Mental Breakdown

EMP Label Group will also reissue the band’s recent catalog, including the independently released Start @ One, the band’s previously unreleased studio album from 1993, and Wireless, the solo acoustic release from vocalist RUSS DWARF. EMP will also release an, as yet untitled, new Killer Dwarfs studio album in 2019, and a new studio album from RUSS DWARF.