Iron & Wine Archive Series Volume No. 4 on Pink Vinyl – The Shepherd’s Dog LP

Iron & Wine pressed a very limited run of Archive Series Volume No. 4 on Shepherd’s Dog Pink. To celebrate the 10-year anniversary of Iron & Wine’s third full-length studio album, The Shepherd’s Dog, 8 acoustic tracks from this genre defying record are now available at this location.

Side A
1.Innocent Bones
2. Boy With a Coin
3. The Devil Never Sleeps
4. Flightless Bird, American Mouth

Side B
5. Peace Beneath the City
6. Resurrection Fern
7. Pagan Angel and a Borrowed Car
8. Lovesong of the Buzzard