Willie Nelson on ‘OBJECTified’ w/ Harvey Levin on Fox 2018



This Sunday Willie Nelson sits down with Harvey Levin on ‘OBJECTified’ and discusses his incredible life, including his music, family, and the legendary stories of life on the road. ‘OBJECTified’ airs at 8PM ET/5PM PT and repeating at 11PM ET/8PM PT on Fox. Watch the preview clip above.

Nelson will release his sixty-eighth studio album, My Way, on September 14, 2018 via Legacy Recordings. The album is a tribute to his late friend Frank Sinatra.

Share