Will Ferrell: Saturday Night Live 2019 – More Cowbell – Bob Ross – VIDEO

Saturday Night Live – SNL: Will Ferrell is back this Saturday with some 𝙫𝙚𝙧𝙮 cool energy.

NBC 11/23/19 – 11:30ET 10:30CT 9:30MT 8:30PT

View this post on Instagram

Repost @vickymirisch iiii]; )'

A post shared by Slash (@slash) on