Watch Laura Marling Perform ‘Soothing’ on KCRW

British singer-songwriter Laura Marling recently stopped by KCRW to perform her song, “Soothing”. The track is taken from her sixth studio album called Semper Femina. Produced by Blake Mills (Fiona Apple, John Legend, Perfume Genius), the album was released on March 10th, 2017 via More Alarming Records.

1. Soothing 04:16
2. The Valley 05:40
3. Wild Fire 04:50
4. Don’t Pass Me By 05:09
5. Always This Way 04:33
6. Wild Once 04:23
7. Next Time 04:01
8. Nouel 04:53
9. Nothing, Not Nearly 04:32

Facebook Comments