The White Buffalo Facebook Live Session 8/30/17 @ 8PM GMT / 4PM EST / 1PM PST

The White Buffalo did a Facebook Live Q&A, from the UK, tonight (8/30) at 8PM GMT (4PM EST / 1PM PST) at this location. Footage of the Facebook Live session has been embedded below.

The White Buffalo is set to release his sixth full-length album, Darkest Darks, Lightest Lights, on October 6th via Unison Music Group / Thirty Tigers. The album’s first single, “The Observatory,” has been embedded below.

Tracklisting
1. Hide and Seek
2. Avalon
3. Robbery
4. The Observatory
5. Madam’s Soft, Madam’s Sweet
6. Nightstalker Blues
7. If I Lost My Eyes
8. Border Town / Bury Me In Baja
9. The Heart and Soul Of The Night
10. I Am The Moon

If the audio is muted on the video, right-click over the video, then choose ‘unmute’

Facebook Comments

comments

Share