Modest Mouse Tour 2018 – Tickets/Dates/Schedule

Modest Mouse will embark on a tour of the United States, which is set to kick off on April 18th in Birmingham, AL.   The 26-date trek will include two nights in Nashville, TN and two nights in Detriot, MI.  A list of dates can be found below.

Pre-sales for Washington DC, Detroit, Milwaukee, Mankato, Omaha, and Kansas City begin next Wednesday (1/31).

Pre-sale password= LONESOME

Tickets and more info at this location.

Modest Mouse released their sixth studio album, Strangers to Ourselves, on March 17, 2015. The album peaked at #3 in the United States on the Billboard 200 chart.

Modest Mouse 2018 Tour Dates

Apr 18 Wed
Sloss Furnace
Birmingham, AL

Apr 20 Fri
Hard Rock Live
Orlando, FL

Apr 21 Sat
St. Augustine Amphitheatre
St. Augustine, FL

Apr 23 Mon
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN

Apr 24 Tue
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN

Apr 26 Thu
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
Asheville, NC

Apr 27 Fri
The Fillmore
Charlotte, NC

Apr 28 Sat
The Ritz
Raleigh, NC

Apr 30 Mon
The Anthem
Washington, DC

May 1 Tue
Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH

May 2 Wed
The Fillmore
Detroit, MI

May 3 Thu
The Fillmore
Detroit, MI

May 5 Sat
Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI

May 6 Sun
Verizon Center
Mankato, MN

May 8 Tue
McGrath Amphitheatre
Cedar Rapids, IA

May 9 Wed
Ralston Arena
Ralston, NE

May 10 Thu
Brady Theatre
Tulsa, OK

May 11 Fri
Starlight Amphitheatre
Kansas City, MO

May 13 Sun
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO

May 15 Tue
Villa Hispana Pavilion
Albuquerque, NM

May 16 Wed
Pepsi Amphitheatre
Flagstaff, AZ

May 18 Fri
Riverside Municipal Auditorium
Riverside, CA

May 19 Sat
Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA

May 20 Sun
Civic Auditorium
Redding, CA

May 22 Tue
Madonna Inn Expo Center
San Luis Obispo, CA

May 24 Thu
Fox Theatre
Oakland, CA

Jul 13 Fri
Forecastle
Louisville, KY

Jul 14 Sat
Forecastle
Louisville, KY

Jul 15 Sun
Forecastle
Louisville, KY

Share