Mike Shinoda: New Song Premiere “Running From My Shadow” Ft. Grandson on Zane Lowe Beats 1 – Linkin Park

Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda will be LIVE with Zane Lowe today to premiere his new solo song, “Running From My Shadow,” featuring Grandson.  You can hear it all on Beats 1 or watch it on their YouTube Channel at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST.

Shinoda will release his full-length debut solo studio album, Post Traumatic, on June 15, 2018. The album contains material written after the death of Linkin Park bandmate Chester Bennington, who died on July 20, 2017.

Facebook Comments

comments

Share