Max Cavalera Talks Metal Allegiance Album & Song “Voodoo of the Godsend” – VIDEO

Max Cavalera talks about being a part of the new Metal Allegiance album Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty on the song “Voodoo of the Godsend.”  Watch the top clip below.

“Voodoo of the Godsend” musicians:
Vocals: Max Cavalera (Sepultura, Soulfly)
Lead & Rhythm Guitars: Alex Skolnick (Testament)
Bass: David Ellefson (Megadeth)
Drums: Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater)

Metal Allegiance Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty will be released worldwide on September 7, 2018 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Order at this location.