Lenny Kravitz 2018 Tour European Dates, Tickets, Schedule, Raise Vibration



Lenny Kravitz just announced a string of 2018 European tour/festival dates set to launch on May 31st in Munich, Germany at Olympiahalle. The 17-date trek will wrap up on July 21st in Stuttgart, Germany at the Stuttgart Jazzopen Festival.

GET TICKETS

Although no release date has been scheduled, Kravitz has confirmed that he will release his 11th studio album, Raise Vibration, in 2018.  It will be the first full-length effort from the singer since 2014’s Strut.

Lenny Kravitz 2018 European/UK Tour Dates

May 31 Thu
Olympiahalle
Munich, Germany

Jun 2 Sat
02 Arena
Prague, Czech Republic

Jun 3 Sun
Sportarena
Budapest, Hungary

Jun 5 Tue
NTC Arena
Bratislava, Slovakia

Jun 8 Fri
TAURON ARENA
Krakow, Poland

Jun 9 Sat
Wiener Stadhalle
Vienna, Austria

Jun 12 Tue
Zitadelle
Berlin, Germany

Jun 13 Wed
Festhalle
Frankfurt, Germany

Jun 15 Fri
Sportpalais
Antwerp, Belgium

Jun 16 Sat
Accor Hotels Arena
Paris, France

Jun 19 Tue
O2 Manchester Apollo
Manchester, United Kingdom

Jun 20 Wed
Arena Birmingham
Birmingham, United Kingdom

Jun 22 Fri
SSE WEMBLEY ARENA
London, United Kingdom

Jun 24 Sun
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Jun 25 Mon
LANXESS Arena
Koln, Germany

Jun 27 Wed
Hallenstadion
Zurich, Switzerland

Jul 1 Sun
Altice Arena
Lisboa, Portugal

Jul 4 Wed
Wizink Centre
Madrid, Spain

Jul 5 Thu
PUEBLO ESPAÑOL
Barcelona, Spain

Jul 7 Sat
Festival Les Deferlantes
D’Argelés Sur Mer, France

Jul 8 Sun
Festival De Nimes
Nimes, France

Jul 10 Tue
BORDEAUX METROPOLE ARENA
Floirac, France

Jul 12 Thu
Jazz a Juan Festival
Antibes, France

Jul 13 Fri
American Tours Festival
Tours, France

Jul 16 Mon
Arena di Verona
Verona Vr, Italy

Jul 18 Wed
Lucca Summer Festival
Lucca, Italy

Jul 21 Sat
Stuttgart Jazzopen Festival
Stuttgart, Germany

Share