Dope Lemon “Hey You” Remix Live Chat Premiere via YouTube 2019 – Angus Stone+Cedric Gervais

Dope Lemon: Hey You Remix premiering Live Tonight at 7pm (AEST) on YouTube. Hit up the Dope YouTube channel & we’ll be chatting live to peeps 👾🕹 Cedric Gervais

Head over here

7pm AEST is: 1am LA, 4am NYC, 8am London, 9am Paris