Cannibal Corpse SiriusXM Liquid Metal Takeover

Cannibal Corpse Interview / Takeover on SiriusXM Liquid Metal.
Friday, Nov 3rd @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT

Encore Broadcasts:
Friday, Nov 3rd @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Saturday, Nov 4th @ 1pm ET / 10am PT
Sunday, Nov 5th @ 7pm ET / 4pm PT
Monday, Nov 6th @ 10am ET / 7am PT
Tuesday, Nov 7th @ 3pm ET / Noon PT
Wednesday, Nov 8th @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT
Thursday, Nov 9th @ Noon ET / 9am PT

*Or stream it anytime with the SiriusXM app Official news update from Liquid Metal:
American Death Metal legends CANNIBAL CORPSE are about to unleash their 14th studio album – Red Before Black – unto the world through Metal Blade Records this Friday.

The famous throat and neck of GEORGE “CORPSEGRINDER” FISHER, Cannibal’s vocalist for the last 10 albums, graces the SiriusXM NYC HQ in order to intro some new Corpse grinding tunes, host his own Takeover, and chat with Liquid Metal host Jose Mangin about the band’s new punishing release.

Every hour throughout release week, you’ll hear Corpsegrinder pick out some of his favorites from the new Cannibal Corpse, and other tracks he either sings on or just felt like supporting. Bands such as Infernal Majesty, Suicide Silence, Deicide, Heaven Shall Burn, Testament, Celtic Frost and more.

In addition, the other members of Cannibal Corpse will also take part all week long picking out their choice cuts from Possessed, Trouble, Overkill, Dark Angel, Obituary, Hank 3, Sepultura, Metallica, Sodom and Motorhead among many others.

Catch Cannibal Corpse on their North American headline tour starting Friday and wrapping up December 8th with support acts Powertrip and Gatecreeper.

Facebook Comments

comments

Share