Boston & Joan Jett Announce Joint Tour Dates

Tickets go on presale 3/7/17 @ 10am – code: JJLIVE – go to ticketmaster.com

Boston & Joan Jett 2017 Tour Dates

Wed Jun 14 – Mountain View, CA at Shoreline Amphitheatre
Fri Jun 16 – Los Angeles, CA at Greek Theatre
Sun Jun 18 – Chula Vista, CA at Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Wed Jun 28 – Houston, TX at Smart Financial Centre at Sugarland
Fri Jun 30 – Dallas, TX at Starplex Pavilion
Sun Jul 02 – Noblesville, IN at Klipsch Music Center
Wed Jul 05 – St. Louis, MO at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 07 – Tinley Park, IL at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 08 – Dayton, OH at Rose Music Center at The Heights
Sun Jul 09 – Detroit, MI at DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tue Jul 11 – Toronto, ON at Budweiser Stage
Thu Jul 13 – Boston, MA at TD Garden
Wed Jul 19 – Alpharetta, GA at Verizon Amphitheatre
Thu Jul 20 – Virginia Beach, VA at Veterans Amphitheater
Sat Jul 22 – Wallingford, CT at Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Sun Jul 23 – Wantagh, NY at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Tue Jul 25 – Scranton, PA at The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Thu Jul 27 – Camden, NJ at BB&T Pavilion
Fri Jul 28 – Pittsburgh, PA at KeyBank Pavilion
Sat Jul 29 – Syracuse, NY at Lakeview Amphitheater
Sun Jul 30 – Bristow, VA at Jiffy Lube Live

Facebook Comments

comments

Share