Anthrax 2017 South America/Mexico Tour Launches + 2018 North America, US



Anthrax just launched their Mexico/South American tour on October 26th in Tijuana. The band plays in Monterrey tonight (10/27) and then Knotfest the following day. From there, they head to South America for a string of dates beginning with the Monsters of Rock in Argentina on November 4th. The South American leg will wrap up on November 15th in Quito, Equador.

GET TICKETS

In early 2018, Anthrax will begin the North American leg of their tour.  A list of current dates can be found below.

On February 26, 2016, Anthrax released their eleventh full-length studio effort, For All Kings.   The album reached #9 in the US on the Billboard 200 and #21 in the UK.

Anthrax 2017/2018 Tour Dates

Fri 27 Oct 2017 jardin cerveza expo guadalupe Monterrey, Mexico
Sat 28 Oct 2017 KNOTFEST 2017 Toluca, Mexico
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Tecnópolis Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Plaza De La Musica Cordoba, Argentina
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Jockey Club del Paraguay Asunción, Paraguay
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Tom Brasil São Paulo, Brazil
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Bar Opiniao Porto Alegre, Brazil
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Teatro Caupolicán Santiago, Chile
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Club Lawn Tennis De La Exposicion Lima, Peru
Wed 15 Nov 2017 Estacion de Cristal Teleferico Quito, Ecuador
Thu 25 Jan 2018 Mtelus Montreal, QC, Canada
Fri 26 Jan 2018 London Music Hall London, ON, Canada
Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, PA, US
Sun 28 Jan 2018 The National Richmond, VA, US
Tue 30 Jan 2018 Jannus Live St Petersburg, FL, US
Wed 31 Jan 2018 The Fillmore Charlotte, NC, US
Fri 02 Feb 2018 The Rave/Eagles Club Milwaukee, WI, US
Sat 03 Feb 2018 Egyptian Room, Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN, US
Mon 05 Feb 2018 Marathon Music Works Nashville, TN, US
Tue 06 Feb 2018 Iron City Birmingham, AL, US
Thu 08 Feb 2018 Old Concrete Street Pavilion & Amphitheater Corpus Christi, TX, US
Fri 09 Feb 2018 Lonestar Pavilion & Event Center Lubbock, TX, US
Sat 10 Feb 2018 The Criterion Oklahoma City, OK, US
Sun 11 Feb 2018 El Rey Theater Albuquerque, NM, US
Tue 13 Feb 2018 House of Blues San Diego, CA, US
Wed 14 Feb 2018 House of Blues Anaheim, CA, US
Fri 16 Feb 2018 Revolution Concert House Boise, ID, US
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Knitting Factory Concert House Spokane, WA, US
Mon 19 Feb 2018 The Ranch Edmonton, AB, Canada
Tue 20 Feb 2018 Revolution Place Grande Prairie, AB, Canada
Wed 21 Feb 2018 MacEwan Hall, University of Calgary Calgary, AB, Canada
Fri 23 Feb 2018 Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Skyway Theatre Minneapolis, MN, US
Sun 25 Feb 2018 Anthem @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City, IA, US
Tue 27 Feb 2018 The Forge – Joliet Joliet, IL, US
Thu 01 Mar 2018 Rams Head Live Baltimore, MD, US
Fri 02 Mar 2018 Dome Arena Henrietta, NY, US
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Palladium Worcester, MA, US
Sun 04 Mar 2018 State Theatre Portland, ME, US

Share