Adam Ant Announces 2017 North American Tour Dates, USA

AFTER PLAYING TO OVER 50,000 FANS AT SOLD-OUT SHOWS THROUGHOUT NORTH AMERICA AND THE UK, ADAM RETURNS TO NORTH AMERICA WITH HIS ANTHEMS – THE SINGLES TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUEST L7 AT THE GREEK THEATRE IN LOS ANGELES.

VIP presale tickets for ANTHEMS – The Singles tour are available on March 21 at 10 am (local time)

and tickets will be on sale to the general public on March 24 at 10 am local time.

In addition, watch for special presale opportunities through Spotify on March 23 from 10 am to 10 pm (Local) – Password: ANTHEMS.

Adam Adam 2017 US Tour Dates:

Wednesday, September 6, Fort Lauderdale, FL, Parker Playhouse (Broward Center PAC)

Friday, September 8, Clearwater, FL, Capitol Theatre

Saturday, September 9, Orlando, FL, The Beacham Theatre

Sunday, September 10, Jacksonville, FL, Florida Theatre Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, September 13, New York, NY, Beacon Theatre

Friday, September 15, Detroit, MI, Sound Board @MotorCity Casino Hotel

Saturday, September 16, Cleveland, OH, House of Blues

Sunday, September 17, Pittsburgh, PA, Palace Theatre

Tuesday, September 19, Baltimore, MD, Baltimore Sound Stage

Wednesday, September 20, Richmond, VA, The National

Friday, September 22, Charlotte, NC, Fillmore

Saturday, September 23, Atlanta, GA, Variety Playhouse

Sunday, September 24, Nashville, TN, War Memorial Auditorium

Tuesday, September 26, Denver, CO, Paramount Theatre

Friday, September 29, San Francisco, The Masonic

Saturday, September 30, Los Angeles, Greek Theatre, with special guest L7

Facebook Comments

comments

Share